On Stage: Hard Times

Original song – The Scabs: Hard Times © Pias Recordings

On Stage: Perfectly good guitar

Original song – John Hiatt: Perfectly good guitar © A§M Music

On Stage: Envoi

Original song – Absynthe Minded: Envoi © Emi Music Publishing Belgium Sa

On Stage: Ruby

Original song – Kaiser Chiefs: Ruby © BMG Rights Management, Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

On Stage: Lucky Man

Original song – The Verve: Lucky Man © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

On Stage: Wonderwall

Original song – Oasis: Wonderwall  © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

On Stage: Van God los

Original song – Monza: Van God los © Peat Music, All Rights Reserved

On Stage: Sweet Jane

Original song –  The Velvet Underground: Sweet Jane © Atlantic, All Rights Reserved

All tracks recorded “LIVE” at On Stage rehearsal studio

Christiaan “Viking” Matheve: Lead Vocals, Guitar

Andre “Pedal”  Triangle: Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Michel “King Chelle”  Verhoeven: Bass, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals on “Lucky Man”

Frank “Kleine Stoy”  Stoffelen: Drums

All tracks mixed by Michel Verhoeven at King Chelle’s studio